Commercial Property and Business Parks

Information about available commercial properties and buildings in East Hants and business parks.


Available Commercial Properties

Disclaimer:  The information below has been provided by third parties.  It has not been independently verified by the Municipality of the District of East Hants and the Municipality of the District of East Hants makes no representation or warranty whatsoever with respect to the content or use of this information.  The use of this information is at your own risk.  You should contact the third parties directly to verify the information and make further inquiries.


To add your commercial property or building:

Contact Economic and Business Development


Civic Community Property Type Size Transaction Type Contact
Development Drive Elmsdale Industrial Up to 3,000 sf For Lease Axios Construction Limited, 902-222-1909, info@axiosconstruction.ca"
Highway 214 (Riverside Plaza) Elmsdale Office/Retail Up to 5,817 sf For Lease Donald Tabor, CBRE, 902-471-0481, donald.tabor@cbre.com
550 Highway 2 (MacMillian Centre) Elmsdale Office/Retail Up to 11,000 sf For Lease James Collins, Cushman &Wakefield, 902-489-0015, jcollins@cwatlantic.com
139 Park Road (Elmsdale Business Park) Elmsdale Office 130 sf For Lease Sherrie Stoodley, Ten Speed Holdings, 902-441-0054, tenspeedholdings@icloud.com
Lot 174 Park Road (Elmsdale Business Park) Elmsdale Industrial Up to 12,573 sf For Lease Phil Bolhuis, KW Commercial Advisors, 902-407-2854, philbolhuis@kwcommercial.com
106A Enterprise Way Elmsdale Industrial Up to 6,000 sf For Sale William Hackery, Avison Young, 902-448-8988, william.hackery@avisonyoung.com
269 Highway 214 (Elmsdale Shopping Centre) Elmsdale Retail 2,000 sf For Lease Chris Branton, Crombie REIT, 902-921-1082, chris.branton@crombie.ca
344/346 Highway 214 Elmsdale Office/Retail 2,006 sf For Sale Sara Keyes, Royal LePage, 902-880-1921, skeyes@royallepage.ca
541 Highway 2 Elmsdale Retail/Industrial 1,217 sf For Lease Angela Burke, 902-489-6025, angiezb2015@outlook.com
299 Highway 2 Enfield Office/Retail 1,200 sf For Sale Joe Chisholm, Sutton Group Professional Realty, 902-830-7070
1208 Highway 2 Lantz Office/Retail 2,820sf For Sale Jennifer Wallis, Royal LePage Atlantic (Enfield), 902-497-6541
Highway 14 (Milford Industrial Park) Milford Vacant Land Up to 13.63 acres For Sale or Lease Phil Bolhuis, KW Commercial Advisors, 902-407-2854, philbolhuis@kwcommercial.com
Lot 8 Alicia Scott Avenue (Uniacke Business Park) Mount Uniacke Industrial Up to 6,000 sf For Lease Rob Taylor, 902-483-1572, rob@tayloredwoodworks.ca
9 Alicia Scott Avenue (Uniacke Business Park) Mount Uniacke Industrial Up to 12,000 sf For Lease Phil Bolhuis, KW Commercial Advisors, 902-407-2854, philbolhuis@kwcommercial.com
5491 Highway 236 Upper Kennetcook Retail/Industrial 1,938 sf For Sale Matthew Ward, Hants Realty, 902-305-7126
2808 Highway 2 Shubenacadie Office/Retail 4,464 sf For Sale Siba Saoud, RE/MAX Nova, 902-986-3827, siba@remaxnova.ca


Business Parks

Elmsdale Business Park

The Elmsdale Business Park offers municipal-serviced, commercial property for sale. View the Business Park Lot Availability Map Overview The Elmsdale Business Park is located 30 minutes outside of Halifax, and… Full story

Uniacke Business Park

The Uniacke Business Park offers on-site serviced, commercial property for sale. View the Business Park Lot Availability Map The Uniacke Business Park is located in Mount Uniacke close to Sackville… Full story

Milford Industrial Park

80+ acre business park site with commercial property for sale.  Located 45 minutes north of Halifax, Nova Scotia and 20 minutes from the Halifax Stanfield International Airport. Full story

X

Aquatic Centre Closure

¤