NSFM Board of Directors Electoral Regions

Cape Breton-Strait Region

- District of St. Mary's
- District of Guysborough
- County of Inverness
- County of Richmond
- County of Victoria
- County of Antigonish
- Town of Antigonish
- Town of Port Hawkesbury
- Town of Mulgrave

Colchester/Cumberland/Pictou/East Hants Region

- County of Colchester
- County of Cumberland
- County of Pictou
- District of East Hants
- Town of Amherst
- Town of New Glasgow
- Town of Oxford
- Town of Pictou
- Town of Stellarton
- Town of Trenton
- Town of Truro
- Town of Stewiacke
- Town of Westville

Valley Region

- West Hants Regional Municipality
- County of Kings
- County of Annapolis
- Town of Annapolis Royal
- Town of Berwick
- Town of Kentville
- Town of Middleton
- Town of Wolfville

Southwestern Shore Region

- District of Argyle
- District of Barrington
- District of Clare
- District of Digby
- District of Shelburne
- District of Yarmouth
- Town of Yarmouth
- Town of Digby
- Town of Clark's Harbour
- Town of Shelburne
- Town of Lockeport

South Shore Region

- Region of Queens Municipality
- District of Chester
- District of Lunenburg
- Town of Bridgewater
- Town of Mahone Bay
- Town of Lunenburg

Cape Breton Regional Municipality

- Cape Breton Regional Municipality

Halifax Regional Municipality

- Halifax Regional Municipality