District 11, Divisions 1-3


District 11 Electoral Map

Division 11-1:  Division 11-1 is bordered by Highway 14, Highway 236 and the West/East Hants border which range from communities such as West Gore, Rawdon Gold Mines, Riverside Corner, Clarksville, to Stanley.  Roads include:  Thompson Rd, Valley Rd, Glenbrook Rd, Ray Custance Rd, Mines Rd, Benney Rd, Clarksville Rd, Old Highway 236, and Bishop Rd.  Partial roads include:  North River Rd (civic 2040), Highway 236 (civic 9-3496), Tom Barron Rd (civic 781), Highway 202 (civic 1289), McInnis Rd (civic 936), and Highway 14 (Civic 2401-3260).

Divisions 11-2:  Division 11-2 follows Highway 354 north from Enfield through Upper Rawdon, Gore to Kennetcook.  Roads include: Davis Dr, McGrath Ave, Harry Bond Rd, Bond Rd Ext, Old Renfrew Rd, Wallace Rd, Fenton Rd, Wilson Rd, Simm Rd, Weatherhead Rd, Pemberton Rd, Barr Settlement Loop, Grant Valley Rd, Courthouse Hill Rd, Main St, Pelton St, Windsor-Milford Rd, and Burgess Rd.  Partial roads include:  Tom Barron Rd (civic 261), Highway 202 (civic 1325-3559), Slate Quarry Rd (civic 588), Barr Settlement Rd (civic 757), Highway 354 (civic 1751-5474), and Highway 14 (civic 3267-4351).

Division 11-3:  Division 11-3 contains the communities of Centre Rawdon Greenfield, and South Rawdon, and bordered by the West/East Hants boundary.  Roads include: Douglas Rd, Elliott Rd, Cross 2 Rd, Bond Ln, Cross 3 Rd, Owen Davis Dr, Meek Rd, Old Trunk 14, Rosemary Ave S, and Levy Rd.  Partial roads include:  Walker Rd (civic 716), Highway 14 (civic 21-2257), McInnis Rd (civic 73), Ashdale Rd (civic 1076), and South Rawdon Rd (civic 1447).


Voting in the October Municipal election will be by telephone, internet and paper ballots. By the end of September, registered voters will receive a Voter Information Letter by mail with detailed information on how to vote.

Are you on the Voter’s List? To confirm you are on the Voter’s List, please enter your information in our Am I on the Voters List Tool or call us at 902-751-0588 or 1-833-434-0623.

Telephone and internet voting will begin at 8:00 am on Friday, October 9, and continue through to 7:00 pm on Saturday, October 17.

Paper ballots can be cast in-person only on Election Day, October 17, from 8:00 am to 7:00 pm.

Polling location for residents in District 11, Divisions 1-3:



Andrew Cluett
Phone: 902-329-1765
Email: ac2483@hotmail.com
Facebook: Cluett2020
Official Agent: Andrew Cluett

Eleanor Roulston
Phone: 902-632-2573
Email: eroulston@gmail.com
Facebook: Eleanor.roulston.1

Alfred M. Benoit – acclaimed


COVID-19 Information